Skip to Main Content
Login to LibApps


English Studies

English Studies

Literature & Writing Core Journals

Ariel: A Review of International English Literature (1970- )
OCLC: 1514044. ISSN: 0004-1327; 1920-1222.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
Index 1(1970)-15(1984). 1(1970)-35(2004)PR 1 .R352 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
36(3005)-39(2008)PR 1 .R352 Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Boundary 2 (1972- )
OCLC: 1408678. ISSN: 0190-3659; 1527-2141.
Duke University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1973)-32(2005)PN 2 .B68 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
33(2006)- PN 2 .B68 Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Callaloo (1976- )
OCLC: 3880433. ISSN: 0161-2492; 1080-6512.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1976)-27(2004) NX 512.3 .A35 C3x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Children's Literature Association Quarterly (1979- )
OCLC: 5853997. ISSN: 0885-0429; 1553-1201.
x
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
10(1985/1986)-33(2008)SPEC K-27 Hayden Library Special Collections
Journal Homepage


Children's Literature in Education (1970- )
OCLC: 605114255. ISSN: 0045-6713; 1573-1693.
Springer
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
8(1977)-35(2004) PN 1008.2 .C46x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
36(2005)-40(2009) PN 1008.2 .C46x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


CLCWeb: Comparative Literature and Culture (1999- )
OCLC: 43897448. ISSN: 1481-4374.
Purdue University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
Journal Homepage


College Literature (1974- )
OCLC: 1791774. ISSN: 0093-3139; 1542-4286.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1974)-31(2004)PR 1 .C65 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Contemporary Literature (1968- )
OCLC: 2244753. ISSN: 0010-7484; 1548-9949.
University of Wisconsin Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
9(1968)-46(2005)PN 2 .W55 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
21(1980)-49(2008)PN 2 .W55 FICHE West Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Critique: Studies in Contemporary Fiction (1956- )
OCLC: 1565475. ISSN: 0011-1619; 1939-9138.
Taylor and Francis
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
Index 1(1956)-10(1968). 1(1956/1958)-2(1958/1959), 4(1960/1961)-46(2004/2005)PN 3503 .C7 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
47(2005/2006)-50(2008/2009)PN 3503 .C7 Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


ELH [English Literary History] (1934- )
OCLC: 1567158. ISSN: 0013-8304; 1080-6547.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1934)-71(2004)PR 1 .E5 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Journal of Postcolonial Writing (2005- )
OCLC: 60618350. ISSN: 1744-9855; 1744-9863.
Taylor and Francis
Library One Search Results
Journal Homepage


Literature & Writing Core Journals

Literature Compass (2003- )
OCLC: 65298568. ISSN: 1741-4113.
John Wiley and Sons
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
Journal Homepage


Modern Fiction Studies (1955- )
OCLC: 1645443. ISSN: 0026-7724; 1080-658x.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1955)-50(2004)PS 579 .M55 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Modern Language Quarterly (1940- )
OCLC: 1758463. ISSN: 0026-7929; 1527-1943.
Duke University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1940)-65(2004) PB 1 .M642 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
66(2005)-67(2006)PB 1 .M642 Hayden Library Journals
41(1980)-62(2001)PB 1 .M642 FICHE West Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Modernism/Modernity (1994- )
OCLC: 28689804. ISSN: 1080-6601; 1071-6068.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
xX High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Narrative (1993- )
OCLC: 137345989. ISSN: 1063-3685; 1538-974X.
Ohio State University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
2(1997)-8(2000), 11(2001)-12(2004)PN 212 .N372 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


New Literary History (1969- )
OCLC: 1296558. ISSN: 0028-6087; 1080-661X.
Johns Hopkins University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
INDEX 1(1970)-2(1971). 1(1969)-36(2005)PN 2 .N4x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
Journal Homepage


Poetics Today (1979- )
OCLC: 6301422. ISSN: 0333-5372; 1527-5507.
Duke University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1979/1980)-26(2005)PN 1039 .P74x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
27(2006)-PN 1039 .P74x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Studies in the Novel (1969- )
OCLC: 60637278. ISSN: 0039-3827; 1934-1512.
University of North Texas, Department of English
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1969)-36(2004)PN 3311 .S82 High Density Storage Collection Stacks
37(2005)-40(2008)PN 3311 .S82 Hayden Library Journals
32(2000)- PN 3311 .S82 West Library Journals
Journal Homepage


Style (1967- )
OCLC: 1154245. ISSN: 0039-4238; 2374-6629.
Pennsylvania State University Press
Library One Search Results
ASU Library's Licensed Full-Text
ASU Library's Print Holdings:
1(1967)-38(2004) PN 2 .S783x High Density Storage Collection Stacks
39(2005)-41(2007) PN 2 .S783x Hayden Library Journals
Journal Homepage


The ASU Library acknowledges the twenty-two Native Nations that have inhabited this land for centuries. Arizona State University's four campuses are located in the Salt River Valley on ancestral territories of Indigenous peoples, including the Akimel O’odham (Pima) and Pee Posh (Maricopa) Indian Communities, whose care and keeping of these lands allows us to be here today. ASU Library acknowledges the sovereignty of these nations and seeks to foster an environment of success and possibility for Native American students and patrons. We are advocates for the incorporation of Indigenous knowledge systems and research methodologies within contemporary library practice. ASU Library welcomes members of the Akimel O’odham and Pee Posh, and all Native nations to the Library.