Fashion

Professional Sewing Techniques for Designers (e-book) by Julie Cole; Sharon Czachor

The Fairchild Books Dictionary of Fashion (e-book) by Keiser, Sandra; Tortora, Phyllis G.

Retail buying : from basics to fashion (e-book) by Clodfelter, Richard

Textiles by Sara Kadolph

Fashion Drawing, Second Edition by Michele Wesen Bryant

Fashionpedia

Illustrating fashion : concept to creation (e-book) by Stipelman, Steven

9 heads : a guide to drawing fashion by Riegelman, Nancy

Fashion Illustration for Designers by Kathryn Hagen

The Meanings of Dress (e-book)

Patternmaking for Fashion Design (with DVD) by Helen Armstrong

The Spec Manual 2nd Edition (e-book) by Michele Wesen Bryant; Diane DeMers

Patternmaking for Menswear (e-book) by Kershaw, Gareth

Mathematics for retail buying (e-book)

Fashion Buying and Merchandising by Rosy Boardman; Rachel Parker-Strak; Claudia E. Henninger

Merchandising Mathematics for Retailing by Cynthia Easterling; Ellen Flottman; Marian Jernigan; Beth Wuest

A Buyer’s Life: A Concise Guide to Retail Planning and Forecasting (e-book) by Dana Connell

Style Wise : A Practical Guide to Becoming a Fashion Stylist (e-book) by Davis, Jenny B.

The Fashion Stylist’s Handbook (e-book) by Danielle Griffiths

Secrets of Stylists (e-book) by Sasha Charnin Morrison; Grace Mirabella (Foreword by)

Costuming for Film by Holly Cole; Kristin Burke

Getting started with adafruit circuit playground express : the multipurpose learning and development board with built-in LEDs, sensors, and accelerometer (e-book) by Barela, Mike

Make: Wearable Electronics (e-book) by Kate Hartman

Fashioning Technology by Syuzi Pakhchyan

Techno fashion (e-book) by Quinn, Bradley

Functional Aesthetics by Sabine Seymour

Techno Textiles 2 by Sarah E. Braddock Clarke; Marie O'Mahony

Merchandising by Grace Kunz

Retail Buying: From Basics to Fashion (e-book) by Richard Clodfelter

Guide To Fashion Entrepreneurship: The Plan, The Product, The Process (e-book) by Melissa G. Carr; Lisa Hopkins Newell Guide to Fashion Entrepreneurship delves into a comprehensive, step-by-step entrepreneurial action plan that investigates how fashion product concepts are created, branded, sourced, marketed, channeled, and merchandised. Each chapter delivers the essential tools to successfully identify market opportunities, execute product differentiation, and market a new brand or brand extension in a multichannel retail environment to achieve a profitable business. Fashion students and aspiring fashion professionals will gain critical business and creative knowledge to move a product from concept to consumer--and learn how to launch a brand or fashion business.

The fashion business manual: an illustrated guide to building a fashion brand by Fashionary

Merchandise Buying and Management by John Donnellan

Merchandise Buying and Management (e-book) by John Donnellan

Guide to Fashion Entrepreneurship (e-book) by Melissa G. Carr; Lisa Hopkins Newell Guide to Fashion Entrepreneurship delves into a comprehensive, step-by-step entrepreneurial action plan that investigates how fashion product concepts are created, branded, sourced, marketed, channeled, and merchandised. Each chapter delivers the essential tools to successfully identify market opportunities, execute product differentiation, and market a new brand or brand extension in a multichannel retail environment to achieve a profitable business. Fashion students and aspiring fashion professionals will gain critical business and creative knowledge to move a product from concept to consumer--and learn how to launch a brand or fashion business.

The Fashion Business Manual by Fashionary

How to Create Your Final Collection (e-book) by Mark Atkinson Designing a final thesis collection is a fashion studentOCOs first chance to approach the reality of the industry. This handbook provides a step-by-step guide to creating this collection, with each chapter exploring a different stage of the project: from understanding the brief and identifying the market to research, development, and sampling, through to garment design, range planning, and styling and presentation.Richly illustrated with 350 color photographs, the book builds on the skills learnt by students during their degree course and throughout the creation of their capsule collection. The accompanying case studies, featuring inspirational work by fashion students from 18 top fashion schools around the world, illustrate every stage of the process and showcase new talent.The book is accompanied by a CD containing 15 additional student case studies."

Portfolio Presentation for Fashion Designers (physical and e-book) by Linda Tain

Patternmaking for Fashion Design (with DVD) by Helen Armstrong

Draping by Karolyn Kiisel

Professional Sewing Techniques for Designers by Julie Cole; Sharon Czachor

Professional Sewing Techniques for Designers (e-book) by Julie Cole; Sharon Czachor